India's Largest Free Online Education Platform

class 7 sanskrit chapter 8 – त्रिवर्ण: ध्वज:

class 7 sanskrit chapter 8 त्रिवर्ण: ध्वज: पाठ में कुछ लड़के और लड़कियां स्वतंत्रता दिवस के अवसर पर ध्वजारोहण समारोह में, एक दूसरे के साथ बातें करते हुए, बड़े ही उत्साह के साथ अपने स्कूल जा रहे हैं | तो उनकी बातों को ही इस class 7 sanskrit chapter 8 – त्रिवर्ण: ध्वज: पाठ में दर्शाया गया है कि वे बच्चे आपस में क्या वार्तालाप करते हैं? तो चलिए उनके वार्तालाप को पढ़ लेते हैं –

class 7 sanskrit chapter 8 त्रिवर्ण: ध्वज:class 7 sanskrit chapter 8 त्रिवर्ण: ध्वज:class 7 sanskrit chapter 8

Download PDF

(class 7 sanskrit chapter 8 त्रिवर्ण: ध्वज:) PDF  IN ONLY ONE CLICKclick here


class 7 sanskrit chapter 8 त्रिवर्ण: ध्वज: Hindi Summary

आज स्वतंत्रता दिवस है | हमारे विद्यालय के प्राचार्य महोदय ध्वजारोहण करेंगे | इस अवसर पर हमारे विद्यालय में सांस्कृतिक कार्यक्रम भी होंगे, जैसे – कि संगीत, भाषण इत्यादि और अंत में विद्यार्थियों को मिठाई बांटी जाएगी |

फिर किसी ने कहा हमारे देश का झंडा-तिरंगा है | इस झंडे में तीन रंग हैं- जैसे केसरिया, श्वेत तथा हरा |सबसे ऊपर केसरिया रंग है | यह शौर्य का सूचक है | उसके बाद बीच में सफेद रंग है ,जो सत्य का सूचक है और सबसे नीचे में हरा रंग है जो समृद्धि का सूचक है |

इन सभी रंगों का कुछ अन्य महत्त्व भी है | जैसे कि केसरिया रंग त्याग और उत्साह को दर्शाता है | सफेद रंग शांति और पवित्रता का सूचक है | और हरा रंग धरती के उर्वरता और शोभा का सूचक है |

हमारे तिरंगे-झंडे के बीच में एक नीले रंग का पहिया है-जिसे अशोक चक्र कहते हैं | यह अशोक चक्र न्याय और प्रगति का प्रवर्तक है | इस अशोक चक्र को सारनाथ में स्थित अशोक स्तंभ से लिया गया है | इस पहिए में 24 तीलियां(spokes) हैं |

भारत के संविधान में इस झंडे को 22 जुलाई 1947 को संपूर्ण रूप से स्वीकार किया गया |

इसीलिए स्वतंत्रता दिवस और गणतंत्र दिवस के अवसर पर सभी स्कूलों, संस्थानों और बड़ी-बड़ी जगहों पर झंडारोहण किया जाता है |

class 7 sanskrit chapter 8 त्रिवर्ण: ध्वज: English Summary

Some boys and girls are going to school with big enthusiasm, talking with each other in the flag hoisting ceremony on the occasion of Independence Day. So their stories have been shown in this lesson that what do the children communicate with each other?

So let’s read their conversation –

Today is Independence Day. The Principal of our school will hoist the flag. On this occasion, there will be cultural programs in our school, such as that, music, speech, etc. and finally the sweets will be distributed to the students. Then someone said that the flag of our country is a tricolor. There are three colors in this flag – like saffron, white and green.

Top is saffron color. This is indicative of bravery. After that there is white color in the middle, which is the sign of truth and the green color in the bottom is indicative of prosperity.

All these colors also have some other significance. As Kesariya reflects color discard and enthusiasm. White color indicates peace and serenity. And green is an indicator of the fertility and beauty of the earth.

There is a blue wheel between our Tricolor-flag, which is called Ashok Chakra. This Ashoka Chakra is the originator of justice and progress. This Ashok Chakra has been taken from the Ashoka pillar located in Sarnath. There are 24 spokes (spokes) in this wheel.

This flag was fully accepted on July 22, 1947 in the Constitution of India.

That is why flag hoisting is done at all schools, institutions and big places on the occasion of Independence Day and Republic Day.

Must watch the above video for ncert exercise solution of Class 7 Sanskrit chapter 8 – त्रिवर्ण: ध्वज:


  1. Thanks for making
    it is very useful to me
    thanks once more thanks
    Thank you
    I love this aap very much

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!